Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Athletic Director

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Gehler
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
619-388-7715 ngehler@sdccd.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Cain
Director of Strength & Conditioning
619-388-7767 mcain@sdccd.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tosh Tepraseuth
Athletic Trainer
619-388-7758 tteprase@sdccd.edu
Jennifer Carranza
Athletic Trainer
619-388-7758 jcarranza@sdccd.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Gehler
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
619-388-7715 ngehler@sdccd.edu
Kwaku Amoaku
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
619-388-7756 coachku@aybohoops.com
Matt Cain
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
mcain@sdccd.edu
Nate Russell
Athletics Assistant
nrussell@sdccd.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Landicho
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
619-388-7893 jlandich@sdccd.edu
Mark Smith
Associate Head Men's Volleyball Coach
619-388-7893 masmith@sdccd.edu
Brad Benton
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
619-388-7893 brad.benton86@gmail.com

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Arman Momdzhyan
Head Men's Water Polo Coach
818-641-8793 amomdzhyan@sdccd.edu
Nicholas Ratekin
Assistant Men's Water Polo Coach
805-990-5111 nicovcpolo@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Beall
Head Women's Soccer Coach
sbeall@sdccd.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Smith
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
619-388-7232 masmith@sdccd.edu
Brooke Bell
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
bbell001@sdccd.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheri Gallegos
Head Women's Water Polo Coach
619-261-834 sgallegos@sdccd.edu